Ryan Biddulph
Email:
rbiddulph@byu.edu
Office:
350 V EB
Phone:
801-422-5158
Ryan Biddulph
Business Manager
Miriam Busch
Email:
mbusch@byu.edu
Office:
360R EB
Phone:
801-422-2624
Miriam Busch
Undergraduate Advisor
James M. Christensen
Email:
jamesmax@byu.edu
Office:
360M EB
Phone:
801-422-8708
James Christensen
IT Manager
Kevin Cole
Email:
cole@byu.edu
Office:
154 CB
Phone:
801-422-7446
Kevin Cole
Equipment Manager
Janelle Harkness
Email:
jharkness@byu.edu
Office:
360S EB
Phone:
801-422-1650
Janelle Harkness
Graduate Program Manager
Paula Harper
Email:
paulah@byu.edu
Office:
344 EB
Phone:
801-422-3894
Paula Harper
Capstone Administrative Assistant
Nick Hawkins
Email:
nick.hawkins@byu.edu
Office:
117G EB
Phone:
801-422-6297
Nick Hawkins
Projects Lab Supervisor
Dave Laws
Email:
dlaws@byu.edu
Office:
360L EB
Phone:
(801) 422-2628
Dave Laws
Lab Supervisor
Kari Manning
Email:
kari.manning@byu.edu
Office:
344 EB
Phone:
801-422-3748
Kari Manning
Capstone Secretary
Kelly Marcum
Email:
kelly.marcum@byu.edu
Office:
350S EB
Phone:
801-422-8680
Kelly Marcum
External Relations Coordinator
Joanie Nelson
Email:
joan_nelson@byu.edu
Office:
360EB
Phone:
(801) 422-4372
Joanie Nelson
Department Chair Secretary
Brad Whitby
Email:
whitby@byu.edu
Office:
350R EB
Phone:
801-422-7002
Brad Whitby
Managing Director, Center for Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Janele Williams
Email:
medept-sec@byu.edu
Office:
360 EB
Phone:
(801) 422-2625
Janele Williams
Department Secretary